Call Today (608) 230-2413
N.P. Wyosnick Legal, LLC
Defending Criminal, DUI, and traffic offenses in Wisconsin and Illinois

Underage Drinking Ticket

  • Under Wis. Stat. 125.07(4)(b), it is illegal for anyone under the age of 21 to knowingly consume or possess alcohol.
  • To be charged with this violation, a person must be at least 17 years old.
  • Penalties:
    • 1st offense:
      • $100-$200 fine
      • 30 to 90-day license suspension
      • Drug and alcohol classes
    • 2nd offense
      • $200-$300 fine
      • 12-month license suspension
      • Drug and alcohol classes
    • 3rd offense
      • $300-$500 fine
      • 2-year license suspension
      • Drug and alcohol classes

Avvo - Rate your Lawyer. Get Free Legal Advice.

Nils P. Wyosnick Reviews out of 24 reviews

Nils P. Wyosnick Clients’ Choice Award 2017

9.8 Nils P. Wyosnick

Contact The Firm

Bold labels are required.

Contact Information
disclaimer.

The use of the Internet or this form for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form.

close

Privacy Policy